Assignment 2: My Final Video

Here is the final piece for Assignment 2: My 10 minute video Presentation.

https://vimeo.com/88122915

I felt that this part of the module was the hardest, especially in terms of getting enough footage to tell a story that would flow, but also getting first hand research from an expert. Thankfully for me this was quite easy as I was able to go straight to Mr Sexton, but it was a challenge to get hold of him first.
I also learnt from looking back at the video is that I tend to stutter and mumble a bit; I purposely tried to speak slower and pronounce my words, but it seemed like there was a few mistakes here and there which is something I might have to work on.
Also I thin the video may have been a bit more solid in some parts, so I could have gone into a better explanation or offer more information instead.

Overall though, I am pleased with the result as I am not used to making videos, especially like this, so it was a challenge for me to do everything.

Leave a Reply

